# Faculty Senate Appointed Committees 2024-2025 Academic Year

#### Apportionment Board (2-year term)

- Anne Thibault-Green (2025)
- Hasan Mavi (ALT) (2026)

#### Booth Collaborative Advisory Committee (3-year term)

- CLAS (2; 1 Sciences, 1 Humanities)
- Amanda Welch (2025)
- Rachel Ryerson (2025)
- <u>COE (1)</u>
  - Jessica Zanton (2025)
- <u>CHHS (1)</u>
- Lynne Barcus (2025)
- <u>LCBT (1)</u>
- Evan Kubicek (2025)
- At-large (1)
- Barry Kronenfeld (2025)

### Campus Recreation Board (3-year term)

- Andrew Kerins (2027)
- EIU Classical Music Artist Series (3-year term)
  - Brad Decker (2026)
  - Magie Smith (2027)
  - Jennifer Brown (2027)

# Enrollment Management Committees (1-year term)

- Anna Kochingina EWORX (2025)
- Raashmi Thapaliya CORE (2025)
- Amy Rosenstein (ALT) CORE (2025)

# Environmental Health & Safety Committee (1-year term)

• Aimee Janssen-Robinson (2025)

# Extended Learning Advisory Council (2-year term)

• Carole Collins Ayanlaja (2026), Amy Rosenstein (2026)

# Grant-in-Aid Appeals Committee (3-year term)

- Michael Beck (2025)
- Ellen Corrigan (2026)
- Amy Rosenstein (2026)
- Jeffrey J Snell (2026)

# Health and Counseling Services Advisory Board (3-year term)

- Jeffrey Snell (2026)
- Nikki Hillier (2027)
- Linda Ghent (2027)

# IBHE Faculty Advisory Committee (4-year term)

- Irene Jacobsen (2028)
- Michael Gillespie (ALT) (2028)

#### Intercollegiate Athletics Board (3-year term), recommended by IAB, appointed by President/Faculty

#### Senate

- Caitlin Lynch and Diane Timm (2024)
- Ashley Gard and Jill Bowers (2025)
- Rob Columbo, Lance Hogan, Kristin Brown (2026)

# Office of the Registrar Advisory Committee (1-year term) (1 position)

# • Rick Anderson (2025), Linda Ghent 2025-2026

- Parking Advisory & Appeals Committee (2-year term)
  - Linda Ghent (2026)
  - Ahmed Abou-Zaid (2026)
  - Amy Rosenstein (2026)

### Radio-Television Center Board (2-year term)

- S.M. Walus (2025)
- Jeffrey Snell (2026)

# Student Fee Review Committee (1-year term)

• Chris Maniotes (2025)

# Student Publications Board (3-year term) (2 positions)

- Colleen Abel (2025), Ahmed Abou-Zaid (25-28)
- Ellen Corrigan (2027)

### Student Standards Board (2-year term)

- Diane Burns (2025)
- Wade Smith (2025)
- Chris Becker (2025)
- Caitlyn Lynch (2025)
- William Shultz (2025)
- Magie Smith (2026)
- Dianne Timm (2026)
- Marita Gronvoll (2026)
- Edmund Wehrle (2026)
- Jeffrey Snell (2026)
- Liza Meyers (2026)

# Textbook Rental Advisory Committee (2-year term)

- Rigoberto Chinchilla (2025)
- Chris Wixson (2025)

#### University Technology Advisory Committee (UTAC) (3year term)

• Brad Decker (2027)

#### University Union Advisory Board (3-year term)

• David Naistat (2027)